The Complete U2 | U2 Brasil


The Complete U2

The Complete U2 (digital)

23 de novembro de 2004
  1. Another Day (Studio Version)
  2. Twilight (Single Version)
  3. Out Of Control (Single Version)
  4. Stories For Boys (Just for Kicks Version)
  5. Boy / Girl (Single Version)
  6. 11 O’Clock Tick Tock (Studio Version)
  7. Touch (Studio Version)
  8. A Day Without Me (Studio Version)
  9. Things To Make And Do (Studio Version)
  10. I Will Follow (Studio Version)
  11. Boy / Girl (Live from London, 22/09/1980)
  12. Twilight (Studio Version)
  13. An Cat Dubh (Studio Version)
  14. Into The Heart (Studio Version)
  15. Out Of Control (Studio Version)
  16. Stories For Boys (Studio Version)
  17. The Ocean (Studio Version)
  18. Another Time, Another Place (Studio Version)
  19. The Electric Co. (Studio Version)
  20. Shadows And Tall Trees (Studio Version)
  21. Fire (Studio Version)
  22. J. Swallow (Studio Version)
  23. 11 O’Clock Tick Tock (Live from Boston, 06/03/1981)
  24. The Ocean (Live from Boston, 06/03/1981)
  25. Cry / The Electric Co. (Live from Boston, 06/03/1981)
  26. Gloria (Studio Version)
  27. I Will Follow (Live from Boston, 06/03/1981)
  28. I Fall Down (Studio Version)
  29. I Threw A Brick Through A Window (Studio Version)
  30. Rejoice (Studio Version)
  31. Tomorrow (Studio Version)
  32. October (Studio Version)
  33. With A Shout (Jerusalem) (Studio Version)
  34. Stranger In A Strange Land (Studio Version)
  35. Scarlet (Studio Version)
  36. Is That All? (Studio Version)
  37. A Celebration (Studio Version)
  38. Trash, Trampoline And The Party Girl (Studio)
  39. New Year’s Day (7-Inch Single Edit)
  40. Treasure (Whatever Happened To Pete The Chop) (Studio Version)
  41. Fire (Live from Werchter, 04/07/1982)
  42. I Threw A Brick Through A Window / A Day Without Me (Live from Werchter, 04/07/1982)
  43. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Studio Version)
  44. Seconds (Studio Version)
  45. New Year’s Day (Studio Version)
  46. Like A Song (Studio Version)
  47. Drowning Man (Studio Version)
  48. The Refugee (Studio Version)
  49. Two Hearts Beat As One (Studio Version)
  50. Red Light (Studio Version)
  51. Surrender (Studio Version)
  52. 40 (Studio Version)
  53. Two Hearts Beat As One (7-Inch Edit)
  54. Endless Deep (Studio Version)
  55. New Year’s Day (USA Remix)
  56. Two Hearts Beat As One (USA Remix)
  57. Two Hearts Beat As One (Club Version)
  58. Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Extended Single Version)
  59. Boomerang I (Studio Version)
  60. Boomerang II (Studio Version)
  61. 4th Of July (Single Version)
  62. 11 O’Clock Tick Tock (Long Version)
  63. A Sort Of Homecoming (Studio Version)
  64. Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Studio Version)
  65. Wire (Studio Version)
  66. The Unforgettable Fire (Studio Version)
  67. Promenade (Studio Version)
  68. 4th Of July (Studio Version)
  69. Bad (Studio Version)
  70. Indian Summer Sky (Studio Version)
  71. Elvis Presley And America (Studio Version)
  72. MLK (Studio Version)
  73. Bass Trap (Studio Version)
  74. A Sort Of Homecoming (Live from London, 15/11/1984)
  75. Sixty Seconds In Kingdom Come (Studio Version)
  76. With Or Without You (Studio Version)
  77. Luminous Times (Hold On To Love) (Studio Version)
  78. Walk To The Water (Studio Version)
  79. Where The Streets Have No Name (Studio Version)
  80. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (Studio Version)
  81. Bullet The Blue Sky (Studio Version)
  82. Running To Stand Still (Studio Version)
  83. Red Hill Mining Town (Studio Version)
  84. In God’s Country (Studio Version)
  85. Trip Through Your Wires (Studio Version)
  86. One Tree Hill (Studio Version)
  87. Exit (Studio Version)
  88. Mothers Of The Disappeared (Studio Version)
  89. Spanish Eyes (Studio Version)
  90. Deep In The Heart (Studio Version)