Zoo TV: Live from Sydney | U2 Brasil


Zoo TV: Live from Sydney

Zoo TV: Live from Sydney (DVD)

18 de outubro de 2006
Produção: David Mallet, Ned O’Hanlon, Rocky Oldham e Paul McGuinness
  1. Zooropa
  2. Zoo Station
  3. The Fly
  4. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  5. Mysterious Ways
  6. One
  7. Unchained Melody
  8. Until The End Of The World
  9. New Year’s Day
  10. Numb
  11. Angel Of Harlem
  12. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  13. Satellite Of Love
  14. Dirty Day
  15. Bullet The Blue Sky
  16. Running To Stand Still
  17. Where The Streets Have No Name
  18. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  19. Daddy’s Gonna Pay For Your Crashed Car
  20. Lemon
  21. With Or Without You
  22. Love Is Blindness
  23. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  1. Tryin’ To Throw Your Arms Around the World (Live from New York)
  2. Desire (Live from New York)
  3. The Fly (Live from Manchester)
  4. Even Better Than The Real Thing (Live from Manchester)
  5. A Fistful of Zoo TV – Documentário
  6. Zoo TV – The Inside Story – Documentário
  7. Trabantland – Documentário
  8. Video Confessional
  9. Numb Karaoke