Nova York, EUA - 07/10/2005 | U2 Brasil


Nova York, EUA – 07/10/2005

Local: Madison Square Garden


  1. City Of Blinding Lights
  2. Vertigo / Rockaway Beach (trecho)
  3. Elevation
  4. The Electric Co. / People I Don’t Know Are Trying To Kill Me (trecho) / Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment (trecho)/ See Me, Feel Me (trecho)
  5. The Ocean
  6. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For / In A Little While (trecho)
  7. Beautiful Day / Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (trecho) / Blackbird (trecho) / Many Rivers To Cross (trecho) / Across The Universe (trecho)
  8. Miracle Drug
  9. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own / Torna A Surriento (trecho) / The Black Hills of Dakota (trecho)
  10. Love And Peace Or Else
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  12. Bullet The Blue Sky / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (trecho) / Please (trecho) / The Hands That Built America (trecho)
  13. Miss Sarajevo
  14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  15. Where The Streets Have No Name
  16. One / Ol’ Man River (trecho)
  17. The First Time
  18. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
  19. Fast Cars
  20. All Because Of You
  21. Crumbs From Your Table
  22. Yahweh
  23. With Or Without You