Nova York, EUA - 22/11/2005 | U2 Brasil


Nova York, EUA – 22/11/2005

Local: Madison Square Garden


  1. City Of Blinding Lights
  2. Vertigo
  3. Elevation
  4. The Electric Co. / Send In The Clowns (trecho) / See Me, Feel Me (trecho)
  5. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For / In A Little While (trecho)
  6. Beautiful Day / The One I Love (trecho)
  7. Original Of The Species
  8. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own / The Black Hills of Dakota (trecho)
  9. Love And Peace Or Else
  10. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Rock The Casbah (trecho)
  11. Bullet The Blue Sky / The Hands That Built America (trecho) / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (trecho)
  12. Miss Sarajevo
  13. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  14. Where The Streets Have No Name
  15. One
  16. MLK
  17. Until The End Of The World
  18. Mysterious Ways
  19. With Or Without You
  20. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
  21. Instant Karma!